Accessability Links

Whitepaper: HMG’s PSN Compliance Regime

Since April 2014, the Government has been making fundamental changes to its Information Assurance policies.

This has included the introduction of a new Government Security Classification (GSC) Policy, which replaces the old six classifications with three tiers: OFFICIAL, SECRET and TOP SECRET.

This white paper discusses the requirements and controls which the Public Services Network (PSN) team has produced to reflect that the PSN is a single network designed to carry OFFICIAL traffic for the public sector.

Download whitepaper
Recent Comments
Chris Hallam
Chris Hallam, 11 December 2015
Add new comment
Back to Top